The Board of Directors

The Brain Injury Canada Board of Directors is accountable for competent, conscientious and effective management of the organization, as well as responsible for governing the affairs of the organization within relevant legislation and regulations.

Click below to see more information on each Board Member.

Suzanne McKenna – President

Dennis Radman – Vice-President

Barb Butler – Past-President

Kareen Rekowski – Treasurer

Kim McDonald-Taylor – Secretary

James Cohen

Jason Lye

Dr. Cameron Marshall

John McGowan

Dr. Richard Riopelle

Heather Watkins